My favourite TED speaker… To date.

Sir Ken Robinson is by far my favourite TED speaker. There are others who come close, but what he says and the way he thinks about education and the need for change within education mirrors many of my own thoughts and ideas.

If you’ve not seen his talks or even know who he is then you should take a 20-minute break, grab a coffee and hit the link below. You’ll be magically transported to his TED profile where you can find out more info and watch his videos.

For those who want even more of Sir Ken, I’ve also included links to his RSA lecture, website and wikipedia page. All worth more than a casual glance.

Enjoy…

This entry was posted in Books, videos & other resources and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My favourite TED speaker… To date.

  1. Pingback: The Role of Education Today. | The Magic of Education

Leave a comment